Preferred Vendors

NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
Frazier History MuseumTori Nale502-753-5663Visit Website
The OlmstedJeri Payne502-899-7670Visit Websitejeri@mastersons.com
Gheens Lodge502-584-0350Visit Website
Sawyer Hayes502-429-3280Visit Website
Woodhaven Country Club502-491-7112Visit Website
The Foundry at Glassworks502-438-3337Visit Website
The PointeKaela Hammerstrom502-589-1820Visit Websiteevents@butchertownpointe.com
Henry Clay502-515-2489Visit Website
The GillespieJenn Figel502-584-8080Visit Website
Passalino'sJenn Figel502-584-8080Visit Website
Galt House502-568-4271Visit Website
The Icehouse502-785-8664Visit Website
Noah's502-759-7722Visit Website
Old 502 Winery502-540-5650Visit Website
Celebration BarnAudrey Willett502-494-9879celebrationbarn@gmail.com
Rivers Edge Events and VenueMegan Jones502-921-9681jmegan8030@gmail.com
Culbertson WestCarl Holliday812-989-8100Visit Websiteevents@culbertsonwest.com
Fuzzy Zoeller's Covered Bridge Golf ClubErin Whooley812-246-8880 X 25erin@coveredbridge.com
Hyatt RegencyMary McCloud502-217-6072mary.mccloud@hyatt.com
Driscoll EstateCheyenne Andrade502-905-2755Visit Websitedriscollestate@gmail.com
Two Feathers Barn Weddings and EventsRick and Mary502-257-2200twofeathersbarnevents@aol.com
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
LadyfingersDonna Brown502-245-7734Visit Websiteladyfingers@iglou.com
Famous Dave'sFamous Shelly Gardner502-216-6058Visit Websitefamouscater01@gmail.com
Jarfi's502-589-5895Visit Website
Naiman's CateringLes Naiman502-327-7333Visit Websitelnaiman@twc.com
Bristol Catering502-584-3663Visit Website
Kingsley's Catering502-459-7585Visit Website
Shack In The Back BBQBarbara and Mike Sivells502-363-3227Visit Websitebsivells29@gmail.com
The Catering Company502-243-0000Visit Website
City BarbecueRandy Yarbrough502-804-5946Visit Websiteryarbough@citybbq.com
Schnitzelbank Catering812-634-2584Visit Websitecaterme@schnitzelbank.com
Swans LandingLinda Clark / Kathy Begley270-403-6926 / 270-789-8442Visit Websiteswanslanding@windstream.com
Vega's Delicious WishesTony Vega502-689-8261Visit Websiteinsanecookingskill@att.net
Heitzman Traditional Bakery and Deli CateringMarguerite Schadt502-797-4529Visit Websiteheitzmans.traditional@gmail.com
The Silver Spoon502-637-1111 ext 250Visit Website
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
RT Photography502-299-8620Visit Website
Jason Holzworth PhotographyJason Holzworth502-276-6007Visit Website
Rick ZimmermanRick Zimmerman502-239-2288Visit Website
Creative PhotographyJolea Brown502-777-0426Visit Website
Joe Hulsey PhotographyJoe Hulsey502-417-4694Visit Website
Robert BurgeRobert Burge502-641-1667Visit Website
Ross Gordon PhotographyRoss Gordon502-645-4820Visit Website
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
ShaFox Weddings and EventsEllen Fox502-749-2445Visit Websiteellen@shafox.com
Events 4 UJamie J. Lott502-777-5689Visit Websiteevents4u@twc.com
Weekend Wedding WarriorMaggie Heely502-244-4665Visit Website
Wedding Bells of Ky502-509-2743Visit Website
Your Wedding AngelsSusan Spurrier502-602-9964Visit Websitesusan@yourweddingangels.com
Unveiled Details Wedding and Event DesignMarti Holnagel502-648-7483Visit Websitemarti@unveileddetails.net
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
ShaFoxEllen Fox502-749-2445Visit Websiteellen@shafox.com
Elite Events Paula Coleman Luxury Event Styling and FloralPaula Coleman812-945-3596502-499-6478Visit Website
Luxe Designs and Event Rental LLCBreanna Cobbs-Bacon812-697-7985Visit Websiteinfo@myluxerental.com
PartyWorks of LouisvilleMaria Monroe502-495-6223Visit Websitemaria@partyworksinfo.com
NamePhoneWebsite
Louisvillle Ice Sculptures502-807-3916Visit Website
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
Lloyds FloristMichael Gaddie502-968-5428Visit Website
The Flower StudioCharlie Patrick502-584-0034Visit Website
Belmar Florist502367-6172Visit Website
J. Elizabeth Designs502-895-3597Visit Website
Aebsersold FloralBreanna Bielefeld812-945-2544Visit Website
NamePhoneWebsite
Dr. David Huddleston502-457-4433Visit Website
Gary Fields502-426-5511
Bob Mueller502-640-7810Visit Website
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
Frozen De'LitesMichelle Edrington502-664-3085Visit Website
Spotz GelatoPhilip Enlow and Beth Richardson502-682-3750Visit Websitespotzgelato@gmail.com
Louisville Chocolate FountainAnne Hogue502-216-9110Visit Websiteanne@louisvillechocolatefountain.com
The Comfy CowNancy Ruble502-797-9371Visit Websitenancy@thecomfycow.com
Steel City Pops502-324-1008Visit Website
Twisted Sisters Bar ServiceRobyn Thomas502-386-4122twistedsisters@twc.com
Naked by SundayMichelle Ray / Courtney Cain502-299-3459 / 812-207-6740nakedbysunday@gmail.com
Bartenders Plus, LLCDonna Howe502-507-3489bartenders_plus@yahoo.com
Bar TiesKhalil Batson502-572-5766Visit Websitekhalil@bar-ties.com
NameContactPhoneWebsiteEmail
Commonwealth MusiciansJack Griffin502-777-4789Visit Websitejack@louisvilleweddingmusic.com
Downstage Live Band502-384-4991Visit Websitedownstagelive@gmail.com
Mariachi Los AlegresJose Miguel Perez812-557-0569josemiguelperez657@gmail.com
ElectriaAlison Suell / Zara Bolone502-609-6691 / 502-294-4864Visit Websiteinfo@electriastrings.com
Peccatte String Quartet502-759-2810Visit Websitepeccattestringquartet@gmail.com
Robbie Bartlett Rhythm and BluesRobbie Bartlett502-727-6525Visit Websiterbblues1@aol.com